Save on Your First Pest Control Service!
See Offers

We offer savings for new customers!

Save on your initial pest control service with our exclusive online discounts. Mention promos when scheduling your appointment online or to the customer service rep to redeem.

$50 OFF

Pest Control

Expires Jul 31st, 2024

$100 OFF

Termite Control

Expires Jul 31st, 2024

$50 OFF

Fire Ant Control

Expires Jul 31st, 2024

$25 OFF

Rodent Control

Expires Jul 31st, 2024

...

Reviews

See what our satisfied customers are saying about their experience with GGA Pest Management.

Bugs Hate Us. Customers Love Us.

Jediah Owen
06.19.24 - google
We have worked with them for years. Quality work and not too pushy. They aren’t the cheapest, but are straight forward and get it done quickly.
Shelley Whitley
06.03.24 - google
I made an appointment for a service call. The appointment was scheduled quickly. Robert came to my house on time and as scheduled. He did an inspection, answered all my questions and addressed call my concerns. He give me options and suggestions. He was able to provide the necessary treatment while there. He was super courteous and respectful. He was not pushy in any way. About two weeks later there was a follow up call from the office to confirm everything was okay. Great service. Highly recommend.
Robert Clark
05.09.24 - google
GGA has serviced my house for two years and I have experienced great results. So much so that I have them servicing my mother-in-laws house. Daniel Wood, my technician, is very thorough.
Mark Roberts
05.03.24 - google
Quick, thorough customer service. Highly Recommend!!
john choins
04.23.24 - google
GGA is amazing! Their response time is terrific, and they are thorough in everything they do. This is a full-service company! I’m so glad we started using their services.
David Reed
04.23.24 - google
GGA is always professional, on time, and extremely knowledgeable/experienced.
Lacey Smith
04.21.24 - google
Very professional and knowledgeable, will always recommend GGA. Robert is the best!
JJ Schwitters
04.29.20 - google
Do you want rats in your attic? I am old, a woman, low fixed income and disabled with arthritis and have contracted with GGA since 2017. There was confirmed occupancy of rats in my attic, 3 killed BUT with hearing the activity one or more remain. Next move belongs to GGA and GGA came to the rescue and with the help of kind Virgil After an additional week of rat traps and no running rats in the attic, I am confident the rats are gone. Thank you to Bailey and Virgil.
JENNIFER GERIK
03.27.24 - google
Great job and very friendly
Mark Carlos
03.27.24 - google
Their service came recommended from the local community Facebook page which was a driving factor for me because I wanted to go with somebody who was local. The technician that came out to do the initial inspection and spray did a great job, despite my little dog wanting to eat him. He was prompt upfront with all the pricing and by the looks of everything did an outstanding thorough job.
Kathy Maxey
03.15.24 - google
Great job, attention to detail. Courtesy and friendly
Mason George
03.15.24 - google
Chris was my rep. He was knowledgeable of everything we needed covered.
Eric Smith
03.12.24 - google
Great ppl & great service. Fred has a awesome team working for him.
Lon Gruesbeck
01.23.24 - google
GGA serviced our home for a little over a year until I switched companies...sorry I did that. I am going back with GGA because I feel they did the best job.
Julie Merlich
12.03.23 - google
Punctual, friendly and professional. We live outside of town and had a major problem with crickets. After the first treatment they are gone! Pets did not have to stay outside for hours either. Highly recommend
Steve Kaplan
11.15.23 - google
Mike came out, and explained the entire issue with mice getting into the house. Walked our property, identified entry points and how to fix. He said he could do it or he could explain how I could do. Who does that! He was great and I would recommend him and GGA to anyone having issues with mice or other pests.
Charles Watts
10.05.23 - google
I'm new to GGA but so far I like their business. Robert is a super sweet guy!!
Anna Duff
09.29.23 - google
5 stars all the way!! I'm happy I found GGA and will continue to use them.
Luke Mawhirter
09.01.23 - google
My family has used GGA for years, and we've received nothing but the best service! The employees are prompt, kind, courteous, and extremely professional!
AJR Property Ventures LLC
08.30.23 - google
We needed our new home serviced after construction & before move-in. GGA came highly recommended by a friend and after reading several amazing reviews, we called and they immediately came out. Tommy was very friendly, professional and thorough. We’ve used GGA for two different homes now and will be our go-to for any others in the future.
Show More
Learn More About GGA Pest Management:

Save on Your First Pest Control Service

Save on your initial pest control service with our exclusive online discounts. Mention promos when scheduling your appointment online or to the customer service rep to redeem.

$50 OFF

Pest Control

Expires Jul 31st, 2024

$100 OFF

Termite Control

Expires Jul 31st, 2024

$50 OFF

Fire Ant Control

Expires Jul 31st, 2024

$25 OFF

Rodent Control

Expires Jul 31st, 2024

Schedule Your Free Inspection Today

We Defend Against the Following Pests and More:

Sign up for Our Email Newsletter to Receive Updates and Promotions!